Staff Directory

  • Kirk Hallman
    Executive Director

    khallman@mpsk12.net 231.720.2573
  • Catherine Mott
    Assistant Director / Curator of Education

    cmott@mpsk12.net 231.720.2587
  • Lee Brown
    Preparator

    lbrown@mpsk12.net 231.720.2579
  • Marguerite Curran
    Communications & Public Relations Manager

    mcurran@mpsk12.net 231.720.2574
  • Ann Healey
    Museum Store Manager

    ahealey@mpsk12.net 231.720.2580
  • Kelli Hepler
    Executive Assistant

    khepler@mpsk12.net 231.720.2571
  • Shawnee Larabee
    Accounting Manager

    slarabee@mpsk12.net 231.720.2598
  • Art Martin
    Director of Collections & Exhibitions/Senior Curator

    amartin@mpsk12.net 231.720.2582
  • Open Position
    Collections Manager & Associate Preparator

    231.720.2575
  • Event Booking

    khepler@mpsk12.net 231.720.2571
  • Membership & Visitor Information

    231.720.2571
  • Tour Information & Scheduling

    231.720.2571
  • Upstairs Visitor Desk

    231.720.2572